Staff Header

Meet the team

It’s our team that makes the Comic Relief US world go around. You can learn a bit more about our talented, committed, rock-star team members by hovering over the images below (or just tap on mobile).

Interested in a career at Comic Relief US? Check out our LinkedIn page for the latest open positions.

Beth Breslauer

Director of Schools and Youth

Brianna Brown

Grant Programs Coordinator

Lisa Bui

Finance Manager

Mary Catherine Burdine

Director, Partnership Development

Mary Corigliano

SVP Marketing and Brand

Jasmine Fajardo

Marketing and Brand Coordinator

Ethan Finkelstein

Grants Programs Manager

Bridget Fraher

Operations Coordinator

Janelle Gordon

Creative Project Manager

Mary Claire Grube

Fundraising and Development Coordinator

Mitch Hansen

Digital Director

Keita Jones

EA to the CEO

Sofiana Kohen

Social Media Strategist

Hannah Lythe

Director, Online Giving

Madison McCormick

Grants Programs & Communications Manager

Kaitlin Mitchell

Talent Manager

Alison Moore


Sydney Phillips

Manager, Integrated Projects & Activations

Tamanna Siddique

Manager, Online Giving

Lauren Spitzer

SVP Fundraising and Development

Lorelei Williams

SVP of Grants Programs

Brooke Wood

Communications Director

To learn more about our Board of Directors, click here.